Tongues and Taste buds: The Rating System

Rating System Explained!

Hello and thanks for visiting my blog. Here you will find interesting views on foods, restaurants and products I will rate. Before I continue, I just want to let you become aware of this rating system I will be using. Firstly, I will use a rating system from 1 to 5. 1 being the least satisfactory and 5 being the most. Versus stars, thumbs or other cliché symbols, I will be using tongues. For half amounts, I will say taste buds. I will also use the word “yumfactor” prior to listing tongues/ taste buds. Also, many of the photos used will be photos obtained from google images. Unless noted, these pictures were NOT taken by me, nor do I take ownership of the published photos.

 Enjoy and don’t forget to comment!!

Leave a Reply

