Archer Farms Turtle Cookies-I’m Addicted!

❤ these

 

 

I bought these cookies at Target just because they looked yumtastic. Upon chewing into the soft cookie to uncover indulgent dark chocolate chips, pecans and buttery caramel chunks, I found myself yearning for the warmth of this cookie on a daily basis. Last time I checked, they were on sale for $2.15.

 

You get 8 in z box. Be warned the caramel is VERY chewy as to be expected. Each cookie contains 140 calories, and 9 grams of sugar. Not too bad if you ask me. I’d easily give these cookies 4 tongues and a tastebud. (4.5 out of 5 stars.) I love the chewy texture and the depth of flavors contained in each one as turtle flavored cookies aren’t flavors you see everywhere. Cons: there are only 8 in the pack!  😦

Leave a Reply

