Must Try Food: Honey BBQ Cheeto Puffs.

These Cheetos are the best things I have found in a long time. At first, I thought cheese, honey and bbq would be gross as a cheeto, but once I tasted a few, these were all I wanted.

Honey BBQ Cheeto Puffs

It appears they came out about a month or so ago (or rather that’s when I first discovered them), and shortly after I tried them, I thought they were discontinued.  I just recently found them at Kroger grocery stores.  I find that the cheese is not at all overbearing in contrast to the honey, and the tangy BBQ ties everything together. Most people I know love these puffs just as much as I do, so hopefully, you will enjoy them as well.  These are absolutely perfect! 5 stars, easily!

Tell me what you think if/once you have tried them!

Leave a Reply

